Contact Key Staff


Principal

Tony Hand

anthony.hand@education.vic.gov.au

Assistant Principal

Daily Organiser

Vanessa McCormick

vanessa.mccormick@education.vic.gov.au

Business Manager

Kerrie Swanton

kerrie.swanton@education.vic.gov.au

Administration/Attendance

Reception

Elisha O'Donnell

 

st.arnaud.sc@education.vic.gov.au

 

elisha.odonnell@education.vic.gov.au

Year Level Coordinators

 

 

    Year 7/8

Clinton Lobley

clinton.lobley@education.vic.gov.au

    Assistant

Breanna Alexander

breanna.alexander@education.vic.gov.au

    Year 9/10

Trudie Jackson

trudie.jackson@education.vic.gov.au

    Assistant

Casey Bertalli

casey.bertalli@education.vic.gov.au

    Year 11

Rebecca Reynolds

rebecca.reynolds@education.vic.gov.au

    Year 12

Dr. Calvin Taylor

calvin.taylor@education.vic.gov.au 

Careers and Pathways

VET/VCAL

Rebecca Reynolds

Rebecca.Reynolds@education.vic.gov.au

Student Wellbeing

Rosanne Chapman

rosanne.chapman@education.vic.gov.au

© 2020 St Arnaud Secondary College The sponsor-ed Group